Book by phone: +1 (800) 874-9245

1694 Calle Bonita

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 10, 4 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

1694 Calle Bonita Pensacola Beach, FL 32561 United States

Welcome to this luxurious townhome and to the Island that has the most stunning beaches....uncover the simplicity of Pensacola Beach life as you relax in this newly remodeled vacation home, located directly on the snow white beaches and emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico. Sip your coffee in the morning while watching the dolphins pass by, gather with family and friends for the perfect evening meal, bask in the sun on one of the balconies or on the sand.....the comfort and style of this exquisitely decorated beach will help you will make memories that will last forever.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code CBT1694
Beds 2 king beds, 2 full beds, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 3.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10
Floor Area 2080 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender
Living Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Whirlpool Tub, High Speed Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Nearby Fitness Center, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course Nearby
Outdoor Balcony, Gas Grill, Outdoor Shower, Beach, Garage
Geographic On Beach
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 850 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 6 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • 2016 April

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from charlotte, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We spent a week at this property. The location, views, and access to the beach we perfect. Besides a couple mechanical issues, everything was great. The recent updates were done well. I had a chance to see an adjoining unit(not near as nice). The unit was well equipped. The check in/check out process was fast and easy.

  •  
  • Yearly family beach vacation reunion

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Earl J. Z from GULF BREEZE, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    The property was in a good location, with a beautiful view of the gulf, and easy access to the beach and the water. The property was clean, with great furniture and great amenities, but had three things that must be fixed! The first and most important was the sliding glass door to the porch. It was in an unacceptable state, and could not be opened or closed by my wife, who couldn't get inside or out by herself. The second was the grill, which although it did work, was less than acceptable. The third was the screws in the floor on the porch which extended above the level of the floor. Over all we enjoyed put-put golf, go carts, Peg Legs,Sidelines, blues on the beach, surf fishing, and the beautiful beach and water (except for sea weeds (uck.) Peace!

    • Manager Responded on 8/7/2015

      We are glad to hear the you enjoyed your accommodations on Pensacola Beach. Thank you so much for your feedback on the repairs that need to be addressed. We will get them taken care of right away. Sorry you had sea weed during your visit. It does tend to wash in after we have storms in our area, but thank goodness it doesn't last long. Thanks for staying with RMI Vacations.

  •  
  • Awesome Beach Access

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chalmette, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall the condo was great, walk right out the back door to the water. The place appears to be freshly renovated and looked great. The downside was that we had nieces and nephews over on the first day to hang out on the beach and in the time it took for them to walk frome the driveway to the backyard a neighbor was calling to complain that we were housing more families than what was allowed. Also had some issues with the Internet that didn't allow us to take care of business/schoolwork but RMI was as helpful as they could be and ultimately a cable tech came out the last day to fix it. Overall a very enjoyable stay.

    • Manager Responded on 7/15/2015

      Thank you for your comments. Sorry you had trouble with the internet. We can usually help a guest if there are connection issues, but sometimes we do have to contact a technician. Unfortunately they don't always come as quickly as we would like. Hope you had a lovely vacation and will visit again soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful! Convient to the beach!

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    LISA C from DONALDSONVILLE, Louisiana recommends this vacation rental

    Very please w the rental. Wonderful! Loved how easy it was to walk out and be on the beach. Will def rent this same unit next year if possible. Best place we ever stayed in Pensacola.

    • Manager Responded on 6/15/2015

      Thank you Lisa, for your review; the owners will be pleased their efforts are appreciated.

  •  
  • Peaceful

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Southaven, MS recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the condo, the updated decor and location.

  •  
  • x

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rachel W from Pensacola Beach, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    x

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
May 25, 2016-Jun 3, 2016 $550 $3,398 na 3 No restrictions
Jun 4, 2016-Jul 1, 2016 $550 $3,298 na 3 No restrictions
Jul 2, 2016-Jul 29, 2016 na $3,728 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jul 30, 2016-Aug 31, 2016 $470 $2,898 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 1, 2016-Oct 31, 2016 $400 $2,498 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2016-Feb 28, 2017 $370 $2,298 $3,900-$4,160 2 No restrictions
Mar 1, 2017-May 23, 2017 $420 $2,598 na 3 No restrictions
May 24, 2017-Jun 2, 2017 $550 $3,398 na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
,

Realty Marts in Penscola Beach, FL 1591 Via DeLuna Drive Pensacola Beach, Florida 32561 +1 (800) 874-9245 vacations@realtymarts.com

© 1999 - 2016 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon